What is Gluten?

Wheat, Rye, Barley or Oats

Any product that contains wheat, rye, barley or oats contains gluten, and should be completely avoided.  Even small amounts of gluten containing products, “just one bite” of gluten containing food, is enough to cause an allergic reaction.  Often the symptoms can last days afterward.  All gluten containing products must be completely given up.  Changing one’s diet is the only treatment, there is no medicine to take or a cure.Wheat Field Gluten Free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *